Appointment times:
Monday :                  Closed
Tuesday :                1pm - 7pm
Wednesday :           2.30pm - 7pm
Thursday :               1pm - 7pm
Friday :                    10am - 4pm
Saturday :                10am - 2.30pm


2019 Training/Holiday dates:
The practice will be closed on the following dates:
Thursday 31 January (Moving from 97 South Street to 83 South Street)

Saturday 16th February
Saturday 23rd March
Saturday 30th March

Friday 5th April 
Saturday 6th April

Easter from and including Friday 19th to Tuesday 23rd April 

Tuesday 7th May
Friday 24th May
Saturday 25th May


 


Hibiscus Holistic Massage Ltd
Company number: 07419803
Registered in England.
Registered address : 83 South Street, RH4 2JU Dorking